Cinco Dental Logo

Phone Icon

(832) 974-1277

23501 Cinco Ranch Boulevard,
Suite G 225, Katy TX 77494
info@cincodentalcare.com

Happy People with Beautiful Smiles

Testimonials

Five Stars

"The staffs are always friendly and the dentist is awesome - simply the BEST place if you need any dental work done!"
By: Anonymous (August 12, 2016)

Four Stars

"Excellent treatment"
By: Anonymous (May 25, 2016)

Five Stars

"Love Dr. T's office! From reception to cleaning to exam. Always cheerful, helpful, and professional. Hygienists tell you what you're doing correctly as well as giving you hints about habits that need tweaking. Dr. T listens and is very thorough in his exam, discussing options with you. Another good note, it is fairly easy to get an appointment. We lost a good dentist years ago because of insurance, after bouncing around, I was glad we found Dr. Treistman."
By: Lostman (March 26, 2016)

Five Stars

"This dental office is the best I have tried. I have been to three others in the Katy area and none have compared. The staff is great. The hygienist is very good. The dentist is very knowledgeable and personal, which is tough combination to find these days. I am 40 years old and have dreaded going to the dentist until I started coming here."
By: Anonymous (March 10, 2016)

Five Stars

"I feel very comfortable and confident with everyone at Cinco Dental Care. They truly care about their patients and will be there for you when you need them. They will work with you on your schedules and I will not go anywhere else!"
By: Rose C (January 07, 2016)

Five Stars

"Professional, competent, courteous - always a pleasure!"
By: Lyn D (January 07, 2016)

Five Stars

"Dr. Treistman and his staff are the best! I had an emergency tooth extraction in CA over the holidays. When I came back I was still having pain due to a bone spur. I called Dr. Treistman on New Year's Day and left a message, he called me back right away. He squeezed me in Monday morning and fixed my issue. I have been going to Dr. Treistman for over 4 years. He is awesome, he is honest and realistic. Excellent care and great staff!"
By: Wendy H (January 06, 2016)

Five Stars

"Very accommodating and super friendly as always. You guys are the best.that's why I've been with you guys for almost 20 years!"
by Ken (December 24, 2015)

Five Stars

"My son came from college 2 weeks ago. Traffic was horrible and he was over an hour late but Dr.T knew he needed his fillings, he waited for him and my son was so happy. I went on Wednesday and the dental hygienist was awesome. I used to gag on the X-ray visits. She said she had a trick. It worked and it was the easyist time ever! They are very caring and never make me wait."
By: Kimberly M (December 11, 2015)

Five Stars

"Hygienist was very passionate about teeth. Best cleaning I have had in a long time."
By: Love My T (December 09, 2015)

Five Stars

"Dental hygienist is very professional where she spent 45 minutes performing a very thorough clean. Highly recommend this clinic."
By: Anonymous (December 04, 2015)

Five Stars

"Best hygienist I've had to date. Very informative. She didn't just tell me to floss but taught me the proper way to floss. Didn't just tell me to brush my teeth but showed me how to brush my teeth. Based on the instruction that I was given I would assume that most people have poor flossing/brushing methods due to a lack of understanding. Anyways, great visit as always."
By: Anonymous (September 23, 2015)

Five Stars

"Very satisfied with service provided by Cinco dental. Most professional and punctual for scheduled appointments. And quite pleased with the results."
By: Manuel C (September 17, 2015)

Five Stars

"It's always a pleasant experience at this office. I have gone to Dr. Triestman for nearly 13 years. The care is excellent and the staff is always pleasant and helpful."
By: Helen H (August 29, 2015)

Five Stars

"I learned something new about how to care for my gums and teeth . I am impressed!"
By: Lizette W (August 28, 2015)

Five Stars

"Love Cinco Dental Care. From the friendly and helpful reception staff, hygienist, and dentist to the exam process everything was handled professionally. Extra time was taken to share how certain medicines can impact dental issues and how best I can be aware of changes in the care of my teeth. I never feel hurried, but always feel like I'm their number one concern. I highly recommend Terry David Treistman, DDS and his team. They are a wonderful group of people with your care in mind."
By: Tere D (August 27, 2015)

Five Stars

"I have been a patient at Cinco Dental since Dr. Treistman opened the Katy office (I believe about 13 years ago). It is a very thorough and professional team of care providers. Dr. Treistman always explains all the options of treatment and allows me to make the final decision, which I appreciate greatly."
By: Verna (August 21, 2015)

Five Stars

"Great ! First time going to the dentist. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything very well and took the time to make sure I understood. Would recommend this practice to everyone."
By: Tyler (August 19, 2015)

Five Stars

"Compassionate care by dental professionals!!"
By: Ed D (August 19, 2015)

Five Stars

"Everyone is so nice, from the greeting you receive at the front reception to the dental assistant and dentist. If you are looking for a professional and friendly dentist in the Kelliwood/Cinco Ranch area, Cinco Dental Care is the place to call for an appointment."
By: KB (August 12, 2015)

Five Stars

"I like the new lady, great cleaning. Love all your staff hope she stays."
By: Anne V (August 07, 2015)

Five Stars

"I always have loved my visits to Cinco Dental Care! They have always gone above and beyond in helping to keep my teeth clean! Love the new hygienist, Laurel! She did a thorough job and helped me understand better cleaning techniques!"
By: Dana B (August 03, 2015)

Five Stars

"Great people. Had a good visit, no pain."
By: Leonard K (July 20, 2015)

Four Stars

"Very nice cleaning and check up but a little "wetter" than ever before!"
By: Anonymous (July 16, 2015)

Four Stars

"Great service and never makes you wait."
By: Jon (July 16, 2015)

Five Stars

"I had an excellent experience, as usual! No wait time, great cleaning, friendly staff and I'm out !!!"
By: Anonymous (June 20, 2015)

Five Stars

"Always great! They always get me right in when I have a problem and fix the problem!"
By: Heather G (June 17, 2015)

Five Stars

"Prompt, professional, and friendly service ."
By: Anonymous (June 13, 2015)

Five Stars

"I am always treated with the best care. I have never felt pressured to have any unnecessary procedures done which I have experienced with other area dentists. The staff is friendly and courteous. I am a loyal patient!"
By: Peggy C (May 28, 2015)

Five Stars

"The staff and dentist are great, our whole family loves them!"
By: Ada L (May 13, 2015)

Five Stars

"Great office and staff."
By: Danny I (May 08, 2015)

Five Stars

"Staff is very friendly. Hygienist was concerned about my comfort during my cleaning and offered some numbing gel, which helped a lot. Very happy with my visit."
By: Anonymous (May 06, 2015)

Five Stars

"My family have been going to Cinco Dental Care since we moved to Katy in 2006. We have always been completely satisfied with the attention and the level of care we receive. They always work with my schedule and send me reminders."
By: Michelle A (May 06, 2015)

Five Stars

"The care is the best and the staff is great."
By: Gerald D (May 01, 2015)

Five Stars

"ALWAYS GREAT TO VISIT!"
By: MARK V (April 29, 2015)

Five Stars

"Very professional! Makes sure each check up/cleaning and etc are done thoroughly and explains everything with clarity. Glad I found this as a permanent place for dental work."
By: Sonny D (April 24, 2015)

Five Stars

"I had an appointment for a teeth cleaning. Dr. Triestman is a wonderful dentist and his staff is friendly and helpful."
By: Amy W (April 22, 2015)

Five Stars

By: Victoria (April 22, 2015)

Five Stars

"Great service as always. I have used Cinco Dental Care for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service and work."
By: Anonymous (April 22, 2015)

Five Stars

"Excellent service!"
By: Michael & Christol J (April 15, 2015)

Five Stars

"Wonderful, friendly people work here! It is always a pleasant experience."
By: Karen M (April 15, 2015)

Five Stars

"Dr. T is the best dentist I've ever known, and has made Cinco Dental Care an amazing place. I honestly now fear having to go to any other dentist. I'm chewing on the right side of my mouth now for the first time in years! And the work they did looks amazing! as always... I still have some more work to get taken care of, but I ABSOLUTELY wouldn't want any other dentist doing it. The staff(hate even using that word, he's really created a family atmosphere) he has put together is amazing, the ladies at the front desk as always on top of everything. Thank you ALL for everything you've done, and continue to do for me."
By: John B (April 10, 2015)

Five Stars

"Love the new assistant. Great job and appreciate all of you."
By: Karen V (March 23, 2015)

Four Stars

"I greatly appreciated the astute communication I received. I'm currently receiving inferior orthodontic care and it's been less than desirable. Todd was extremely open regarding my concerns and appreciated my need for full disclosure of my specific orthodontic needs. Unfortunately he typically does not service dental needs of my magnitude and referred me to a full service orthodontic office. Overall I received more than I expected. Thank you."
By: Monîtrice M (March 20, 2015)